¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat (Compact Disc)

¡Vamos! Let's Go Eat Cover Image
By Raúl The Third, Raúl The Third (Illustrator), Gary Tiedemann (Read by)
$14.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


In this new Vamos title, Little Lobo is excited to take in a show with wrestling star El Toro in his bustling border town. After getting lunch orders from The Bull and his friends to help prepare for the event, Little Lobo goes on a tour of food trucks that sell his favorite foods, like quesadillas with red peppers and Mexican-Korean tacos. Full of easy-to-remember Latin-American Spanish vocabulary, this glorious celebration of food is sure to leave everyone hungry for lunch The Vamos books are jam-packed with fun details and are perfect for fans of Richard Scarry and Where's Waldo?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781662027147
ISBN-10: 1662027141
Publisher: Dreamscape Media
Publication Date: January 12th, 2021
Language: English