Circle of Flight (Ellie Chronicles #3) (Compact Disc)

Circle of Flight (Ellie Chronicles #3) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Ellie Chronicles series.


It is a time of profound change for Ellie Linton. Enemies are everywhere. Some come crawling over the hills others drive in and knock on the front door. Sometimes her friends are there and sometimes they are not. Ellie fights every inch of the way. But when courage and imagination are not enough, when she is trapped and helpless, Ellie must face the end of life as she knows it...standing alone, sustained only by her own strength.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781743180419
ISBN-10: 1743180411
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Publication Date: August 20th, 2012
Language: English
Series: Ellie Chronicles