While I Live (Ellie Chronicles #1) (Compact Disc)

While I Live (Ellie Chronicles #1) Cover Image
Email or call for price.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Ellie Chronicles series.


The town of Wirrawee is emerging from war, slowly. School's back in, Juicy's is open for coffee, farmers are bidding at the cattle sales. Ellie Linton at last gets what she longed for and what she fought for, to be back on the farm with her parents. But it's not the same. A new nation is on the other side of a new border. Suddenly the war is about to explode into Ellie's life again. The effects are devastating. The consequences will change her forever.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781743199923
ISBN-10: 1743199929
Publisher: Bolinda Audio
Publication Date: August 6th, 2012
Language: English
Series: Ellie Chronicles