Skandar and the Chaos Trials (Compact Disc)

Skandar and the Chaos Trials By A. F. Steadman, David Dawson (Read by) Cover Image
Email or call for price


Skandar faces his greatest challenge yet in the thrilling third installment of the Skandar series from New York Times bestselling author A.F. Steadman To survive their third year of training, Skandar and his friends must complete a series of terrifying trials across the Island's elemental zones. Friendships, allegiances, and rider-unicorn bonds will be pushed to the limit--only the strongest will make it. Meanwhile, Skandar's sister, Kenna, has finally reached the Eyrie. But with a forged bond to a wild unicorn, she is alienated and alone. And when a terrible discovery puts the future of the Island in peril, all fingers point in one direction... As suspicions grow and dark forces assemble, Skandar must decide where his loyalties lie. How far is he willing to go--for Kenna, and for the Eyrie?
Product Details
ISBN: 9781797179599
ISBN-10: 1797179594
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Audio
Publication Date: May 7th, 2024
Language: English